BY-LAW NUMBER 2019-175

OF

THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF UXBRIDGE

BEING A BY-LAW TO APPOINT SUPPRESSION OFFICERS TO THE TOWNSHIP OF UXBRIDGE FIRE DEPARTMENT

NOW THEREFORE THE COUNCIL OF THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF UXBRIDGE HEREBY ENACTS A BY-LAW AS FOLLOWS:

1. THAT the following Suppression Officers be appointed to the Uxbridge Fire Department:

Captain Ken Maynard Captain Dave Dawson Captain John Verhoog Captain Colin Clark Captain Matt Alexander

Acting Captain Derek Mitchel Acting Captain Dan Dawson Acting Captain Mike McCullough Acting Captain Matt Morrison Acting Captain Jason Andrews

2. THAT this appointment become effective the date of passing of this by-law.

READ a FIRST, SECOND and THIRD time and finally passed this 9th day of December, 2019.

_	DAVE BARTON MAYOR
_	DEBBIE LEROUX
	CLERK